天津诚远化工有限公司

关于我们

首页 >> 关于我们 >> 公司简介

公司成立十几年,品牌好,质量有保障,符合国家标准

公司本着“诚信方可长远”的理念,“产品质量第一”的原则为客户提供优良的服务及高品质的产品。


       天津诚远化工有限公司坐落于北方最大的港口城市天津市,是在天津港保税区注册的企业,地处渤海之滨,距离天津新港5公里之远,距离天津滨海国际机场15公里,交通便利,为我公司发展业务提供了便利条件。

       天津诚远化工有限公司以加工销售96%、98%、99%工业级离子膜烧碱(化学名氢氧化钠,又称苛性钠、火碱)为主的化工企业. 烧碱(片碱和固碱,粒碱)广泛应用于石油、化工、冶金、制药、电镀、造纸、印染、纺织等众多领域,是化工产业中一项最基础的碱性原料。本公司生产的工业级离子膜烧碱主要有片碱(96%,99%型)、固碱(96%,99%型)以及深受国际市场和国内精细化工领域青睐的新兴产品――粒碱(99%珠碱)。公司生产的工业级烧碱都严格遵循国家标准(GB209-2006)的规格,出口产品均有质检机构(SGS、CIQ,INTERTEK)检测。

       公司有独立自主的进出口权,公司的烧碱、电石、草酸、柠檬酸、柠檬酸钠、小苏打、大苏打、焦亚硫酸钠、亚硫酸氢钠、无水亚硫酸钠、硫化钠、硫化黑、纯碱、保险粉、四氯化钛、硝酸钠、亚硝酸钠、十二烷基醚硫酸钠(SLES)、直链烷基苯磺酸、碳酸氢钠、磷酸二氢钠(MSP)、磷酸氢二钠(DSP)、磷酸三钠(TSP)、磷酸、三聚磷酸钠(STPP)、六偏磷酸钠(SHMP)等化工产品大量出口,主要地区包括东南亚、中东、欧美、非洲等100多个国家,深受国内外客户的好评。

       公司本着“诚信方可长远”的理念,“产品质量第一”的原则为客户提供优良的服务及高品质的产品。“诚实守信、质量为本、科技创新、用户至上-----天津诚远化工有限公司以诚心为您服务!以品质实现承诺!

范经理 18202245976 3004017582 3004017582@qq.com

Tianjin Chengyuan Chemical Co., Ltd

About us

HOME >> About us >> Company Profile

10 Years of Chemical Export Experience

The company in line with the spirit of "good faith can be long-term" 

concept, "quality first" principle to provide customers with excellent service 

and high quality products.


Tianjin Chengyuan Chemical Co., Ltd. is located in the North's largest port city of Tianjin 

City, is registered in Tianjin Port Free Trade Zone enterprises, located in Bohai, Tianjin, Xingang, 5 kilometers away from Tianjin Binhai International Airport, 15 km distance, convenient transportation and provide convenient conditions for the development of business of our company.

Tianjin Chengyuan Chemical Co. Ltd. in processing and sales of 96%, 98%, 99% indu-strial grade ion-exchange membrane caustic soda (sodium hydroxide chemical name, also known as caustic soda) mainly chemical enterprises. (caustic soda and caustic soda solid alkali, alkali particle) is widely applied in many fields of petroleum, chemical, metallurgy, pharmaceutical, electroplating, paper making, printing and dyeing, textile, is one of the most fundamental basic chemical raw materials industry in. Industrial grade ion-exchange membrane caustic soda production of the company are mainly protopine (96%, 99%) and alkali (96%, 99%) and emerging products -- by the international market and domestic fine chemical industry favored grain alkali (99% bead base). Production of industrial grade caustic soda are strictly in accordance with national standards (GB209-2006) specifications, export products are quality inspection agencies (SGS, CIQ, INTERTEK) detection.


Our company establishes long-term cooperation relations with Inner Mongolia, Xinjiang, Shanxi, Gansu and Sichuan provinces’ production enterprises who product many kinds of sodium sulphide products : low iron sodium sulphide (yellow flakes Na2S 60% Fe 1ppm 5ppm 10ppm 15ppm 20ppm 30ppm 50ppm 80ppm 120ppm 150ppm)、sodium sulphide (red flakes、solid、pearl Na2S 60%Fe 1500ppm) 、sodium sulphide anhydrous (Na2S 90 % ~ 92 %)、sodium sulphide crystal( Na2S 42 %)


The company has independent import and export rights, the company's caustic soda,oxalic acid, citric acid, sodium citrate, calcium carbide, sodium bicarbonate, sodium metabisulfite, Sodium Bisulfite, sodium sulfite anhydrous, sodium sulfide, sodium carbonate,titanium tetrachloride, sodium nitrate, sodium nitrite, sodium lauryl ether  sulfate (SLES), LABSA, linear alkylbenzene sulfonic acid, ammonium bicarbonate, mono sodium phosphate (MSP), di sodium phosphate (DSP), tri sodium phosphate(TSP), phosphoric acid, sodium tripolyphosphate (STPP), sodium hexameta phosphate (SHMP) andother chemical products exported, mainly including Southeast Asia, Middle East, Europe, Africa and other more than and 100 countries, by domestic and foreign customers the review. 


The company in line with the spirit of "good faith can be long-term" concept, "quality first" principle to provide customers with excellent service and high quality products. "Honest and trustworthy, quality oriented, scientific and technological innovation, customer first - Tianjin Cheng Yuan Chemical Co., Ltd. sincerely to serve you! Commitment to quality!